Anne Palm

Leitung Niederlassung

Anne Palm

Leitung Niederlassung


(034362) 407-30


0176-14070130


(0741) 499-4993


anne.palm@heimburger.de

Achim Palm

Leitung Niederlassung

Achim Palm

Leitung Niederlassung


(034362) 407-13


0176-14070113


(034362) 407-70


achim.palm@heimburger.de

Birgit Hornauer

Verkauf Kraftstoffe | Heizöl

Birgit Hornauer

Verkauf Kraftstoffe | Heizöl


(034362) 407-31


0176-14070131


(0741) 499-4992


b.hornauer@heimburger.de

David Hussung

Betreuung Tankstellennetz

David Hussung

Betreuung Tankstellennetz


(034362) 407-34


0176-14070157


(0741) 499-4996


d.hussung@heimburger.de

Ralf Körner

Fahrer

Ralf Körner

Fahrer

Danny Kott

Fahrer

Danny Kott

Fahrer

Mirko Kunert

Fahrer

Mirko Kunert

Fahrer

Holger Laue

Fahrer

Holger Laue

Fahrer

Heiko Maier

Fahrer

Heiko Maier

Fahrer

Yvonne Mehner

Sekretariat

Yvonne Mehner

Sekretariat


(034362) 407-12


(0741) 499-4991


y.mehner@heimburger.de

Karin Müller

Faktura

Karin Müller

Faktura


(034362) 407-40


(0741) 499-4994


k.mueller@heimburger.de

Reiner Nestler

Verkauf Schmierstoffe Aussendienst

Reiner Nestler

Verkauf Schmierstoffe Aussendienst


(034362) 407-32


0176-14070132


(034362) 407-70


r.nestler@heimburger.de

Karsten Nestler

Fahrer

Karsten Nestler

Fahrer

Stefan Reiche

Verkauf Schmierstoffe Aussendienst

Stefan Reiche

Verkauf Schmierstoffe Aussendienst


(034362) 407-21


0176-14070121


(034362) 407-70


s.reiche@heimburger.de

Thomas Schurigt

Fahrer

Thomas Schurigt

Fahrer

Andreas Sperling

Fahrer

Andreas Sperling

Fahrer

Ines Stockmann

Sekretariat

Ines Stockmann

Sekretariat


(034362) 407-10


(0741) 499-4995


i.stockmann@heimburger.de